Society | Workshop | Competition

Location: Society Home > Society > Society Members

CRRC Tangshan Co., Ltd.
Society Members

Founded in 1881, CRRC Tangshan Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “CRRC Tangshan”) is the first railway equipment manufacturing enterprise in China. In the development history across three centuries, CRRC Tangshan has not only produced China’s first locomotive “China Rocket”, China’s first railway passenger car “Deluxe Dragon Car”, developed China’s first freight wagon, first track inspection vehicle and first high-class official train, but also created China’s first double-deck diesel multiple unit, first tilting train, first 70% low-floor light rail vehicle and first EMS middle-low speed maglev train, etc. The company has manufactured many batches of rolling stocks ahead of time at home and abroad, and trained groups of tenacious pillars of railway industry for China. Since 1994, CRRC Tangshan has produced in batches the new and high-speed railway coaches for China’s 6 rounds of railway speed-up, totally manufacturing various types of over 10, 000 railway coaches. Today, seizing the historical opportunity of national railway technical equipment modernization and inheriting the deep foundation of 100-year train manufacturing, CRRC Tangshan persists in the innovation and development, has established a world-class R&D and manufacturing platform, and has become the manufacturing base of high-end railway equipment products.

In 2008, with the complete production of China’s first 350km/h CRH3 EMU having full proprietary intellectual property rights in CRRC Tangshan, China became one of only a few countries that possessed the high-speed railway equipment technology of hourly speed of 350km. With an 8-car composition, CRH3 adopts a mode of electric traction and AC drive, and its techniques like traction, braking and network controlling are advanced, mature and reliable and reach the world’s advanced level, being praised as “China’s Business Card” by the former Premier Wen Jiabao. In 2010, CRRC Tangshan further innovatively developed China’s new generation of CRH380BL EMU with the highest hourly speed of 380km, 16-car composition and 1043 fixed seats for passengers and working staff in whole train; its technical indexes like overall trip speed, safe reliability, comfortableness, energy conservation and environmental protection as well as its economic indexes like the life cycle cost reach the top level in the world. On Jan 9, 2011, in the operation test of Beijing-Shanghai express railway, CRH380BL EMU created a record of hourly speed of 487.3km, which was “the world’s highest speed of railway operation test”, verifying its advanced technology and reliable performance. At present, 20 CRH3 EMUs are serving in Beijing-Tianjin Inter-city Railway, which accounts for 100% of total operating vehicles; 7 CRH3 EMUs are serving in Guangzhou-Shenzhen High Speed Rail, which also accounts for 100% of total operating vehicles; 53 CRH3 EMUs are serving in Wuhan-Guangzhou and Guangzhou-Shenzhen High Speed Rails, which account for 67% of total operating vehicles. Moreover, 35 high-speed EMUs of new generation CRH380BL are used in Beijing-Shanghai, Shanghai-Hangzhou and Wuhan-Guangzhou High Speed Rails. By the end of 2011, more than 100 million passengers, including CPC and China’s leaders, the politicians from various countries and the tourists at home and abroad, had experienced “China Speed” by taking CRH3 EMUs and CRH380BL EMUs./p>

As one of China’s first 91 innovative and high-tech enterprises, CRRC Tangshan has National Enterprise Technical Center and National Engineering Laboratory, and is accredited as the international scientific and technological cooperation base by the Ministry of Science and Technology. The company has successively passed the certifications of ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environment management system, GB/T28001 occupational health safety system and EN 15085-2 international welding system. With the strong supports of “Plan of Independent Innovation & Joint Action for China High-speed Train” from the Ministry of Science and Technology and the Ministry of Railways, the company implemented the production-study-research-practice cooperation way of “National 863 Plan” and actively conducted two 863 projects and 5 national science and technology support projects. The company has established the internationally competitive standard system and technical system of Chinese high-speed trains with independent intellectual property rights and hourly speed of more than 350km, and can independently innovate the high-speed EMU system integration, aluminum alloy car body, bogies, network control systems and other vital technologies. In order to meet the need of rail equipment modernization, CRRC Tangshan has set up 2 car body production lines dominated by aluminum and steel materials, and has formed a product system including 4 series of high-speed EMUs, urban rail trains, ordinary middle-low-speed coaches and special vehicles. Its manufacturing technology platform has such advantages as equipment universalization, tooling flexibility, and mould specialization; with the advanced and comprehensive processes, the technologies and scales of aluminum alloy car body and assembly production line & commissioning test line reach the international first-class level. CRRC Tangshan has successively provided in batches the advanced, high-end, mature and reliable new urban rail vehicles for Changchun Light Rail, Beijing Subway Line 13, and Tianjin Subway Line 1, which lets the passengers enjoy the fast and comfortable travel experience.

Considering the trend of integrative development of urban public transport in the future, CRRC Tangshan put forward a strategic conception of becoming a solution provider of green, intelligent and humanistic integrated transportation according to the requirements for sustainable development in China’s “12th Five-year Plan”. CRRC Tangshan would realize the extension of value chain through the technical innovation, model innovation and independent innovation, create the rail transit equipment embodying a green, intelligent and humanistic conception, innovate a new model of operation-maintenance-service, and form a brand culture advantage with special management and technology as well as company background. CRRC Tangshan would unswervingly go on the way of innovation and development, enhance the core competitiveness and guide the growth of rail equipment manufacturing industry.

Share to:

Contact Us

Tel:0086-532-68953551

E-mail:rvid2016@rvid.org.cn

Add:CRRC Qingdao Sifang Co., Ltd.

联盟首页 | 论坛首页 | 大赛首页

所在位置: 联盟首页 > 会员风采 > 会员简介

唐山轨道客车有限责任公司
CRRC Tangshan Co., Ltd.
会员简介

中车唐山机车车辆有限公司(简称中车唐山公司)始建于1881年,是中国第一家轨道装备制造企业。在跨越三个世纪的发展历程中,中车唐山公司曾制造出中国第一台机车——“中国火箭”号,中国第一辆客车——“銮舆龙车”,研制了中国第一辆货车、第一辆轨道检查车、第一辆特种车和第一辆高级公务车,创新开发出中国第一列双层内燃动车组、第一列摆式列车、第一列70%低地板轻轨车、第一辆常导中低速磁悬浮列车……创造了一批又一批领先于国内外同时代的机车车辆,为中华民族培养了一批又一批坚韧有为的铁路工业栋梁。1994年至今,中车唐山公司为中国六次铁路大提速批量提供了快速新型的铁路客车,累计生产各型客车逾万辆。今天,中车唐山公司抓住国家铁路技术装备现代化的历史机遇,传承百年造车的深厚底蕴,不断创新发展,搭建起了世界一流的研发制造平台,成为轨道装备高端产品制造基地。

2008年,拥有完全自主知识产权的国产首列时速350公里“和谐号”CRH3动车组在中车唐山公司下线,中国由此成为世界上仅有的几个掌握时速350公里高速铁路装备技术的国家之一。CRH3动车组为8辆编组,采用电力牵引交流传动方式,牵引、制动、网络控制等技术先进、成熟可靠,达到世界先进水平,被温家宝总理誉为“国家名片”。2010年,中车唐山公司进一步自主创新研制出国产新一代“和谐号”CRH380BL动车组,最高运营时速达380公里,采用16辆长编组,全车定员1043人,在运营速度、安全可靠性、舒适性、节能环保等技术指标以及全寿命周期成本等经济指标方面达到世界领先水平。2011年1月9日,CRH380BL动车组在京沪高铁运行试验中,创下了每小时487.3公里的“世界铁路运营试验最高速”,验证了其技术先进、性能可靠。目前,CRH3动车组在京津城际铁路投用20列,占运营车辆总数的100%;在广深高铁投用7列,占运营车辆总数的100%;在武广和广深高铁投用53列,占运营车辆总数的67%;此外,新一代CRH380BL高速动车组已在京沪、沪杭、武广等高铁投用35列。截至2011年底,党和国家领导人、各国政要和国内外旅客1亿多人次乘坐CRH3动车组和CRH380BL动车组体验“中国速度”。

作为国家首批91家创新型企业和高新技术企业,中车唐山公司拥有国家级企业技术中心、国家工程实验室,是科技部命名的国际科技合作基地。先后通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、GB/T28001职业健康安全管理体系认证和EN15085-2国际焊接体系认证。依托科技部与铁道部《中国高速列车自主创新联合行动计划》的有力支撑,实施“国家863计划”产学研用合作方式,积极承担863课题2项、国家科技支撑课题5项,建立起具有自主知识产权、时速350公里以上、国际竞争力强的中国高速列车标准体系和技术体系,具备高速动车组系统集成、铝合金车体、转向架、网络控制系统等关键技术的自主创新能力。适应轨道装备现代化需要,公司构建了以铝、钢材质为主导的2条车体生产线,形成了由高速动车组、城轨车、中低速普通客车、特种车4个系列的产品体系,制造技术平台设备通用化、工装柔性化、模具专业化,工艺先进完备,铝合金车体、组装生产线,调试试验线的技术和规模都达到了世界一流水平。中车唐山公司先后为长春轻轨、北京地铁13号线、天津地铁1号线批量提供了先进、高档、成熟、可靠的新型城轨车辆,给人提供了快捷舒适的出行体验。

鉴于未来城市公共交通一体化发展的趋势,中车唐山公司按照国家“十二五”持续发展的需求,提出了绿色智能人文一体化交通解决方案提供商的战略构想。中车唐山公司将通过科技创新、模式创新、自主创新,实现价值链的延伸,创造体现绿色智能人文理念的轨道交通装备、创新运营维护服务新模式,形成独特的管理、技术和具有公司底蕴的品牌文化优势,坚定不移地走创新发展之路,提升核心竞争力,引领轨道装备制造业的发展。

鉴于未来城市公共交通一体化发展的趋势,中车唐山公司按照国家“十二五”持续发展的需求,提出了绿色智能人文一体化交通解决方案提供商的战略构想。公司将通过科技创新、模式创新、自主创新,实现价值链的延伸,创造体现绿色智能人文理念的轨道交通装备、创新运营维护服务新模式,形成独特的管理、技术和具有中车唐山公司底蕴的品牌文化优势,坚定不移地走创新发展之路,提升核心竞争力,引领轨道装备制造业的发展。

分享到:

联盟秘书处

电话:0086-532-68953551

邮箱:rvid2016@rvid.org.cn

地址:中车青岛四方机车车辆股份有限公司
           工程研究中心