Society | Workshop | Competition

Home > Terms Of Use

Terms Of Use

1. Legal purposes of the website

(1)This website is a large network port that consists of multiple webpages in an effort to give users an access to real-time news and various information and resources. Unless otherwise stated, any new services, features and functions in this website are subject to this term.

(2)You can use this website only for legal purposes, not for infringement of others’ intellectual properties in any manner; or for infringement of other users’ privacy in this website to get an identity or any personal data; or for any damage to this website. You have the responsibility to determine whether the above-mentioned infringement occurs. You are not allowed to publish any false or misleading information or any information that has infringed or violated rights of the third party, or false statements concerning you and your rights and interests. You have to abide by policies published on the website. You are informed that this website does not provide any assistance, including viewing, deleting and editing in your published information, on your published contents. Nor do we provide any client services. If you have a password that enables you to access the website, you shall not share it with any third party.

2.Use of website information

(1)All contents of this website, including texts, graphs, images, music, logos, icon buttons, links, HTML codes, trademarks, software and other data (hereinafter uniformly referred to as “data”), as well as collection of all website data (referring to collection, arrangement and assembly) shall be protected by copyright law, trademark law and other applicable laws. All data and data collection belong to proprietary properties of this website, content providers of the website or customers.

(2)Unauthorized use of any data shall break copyright law, trademark law and other applicable laws. When copying any data, you have to reserve signs concerning copyright, trademarks, service marks and other exclusive rights in the original data on the copy. You can only have one copy of data, and unless otherwise specified, the copy can only be used for personal and non-commercial purposes. Without prior written consent of this website, you shall not sail or change data, or copy, reproduce, republish, upload, download, publish, deliver, display, publicize data or send data in any manner, or save data in retrieval system and use data in any other manner.

Contact Us

Tel:0086-532-68953551

E-mail:rvid2016@rvid.org.cn

Add:CRRC Qingdao Sifang Co., Ltd.

联盟首页 | 论坛首页 | 大赛首页

所在位置: 联盟首页 > 使用条款

使用条款

1.网站的合法用途

(1)本网站是由多个网页组成的大型网络端口,目的是让用户取得实时新闻报导及各种各样的信息和资源。除经特别声明外,本网站的任何新增服务、特点和功能均受本条款约束。

(2)您只可使用本网站作合法用途,不可利用本网站以任何方式侵犯别人的知识产权;或侵犯本网站上其他用户的隐私以获取其身份或任何个人资料;或破坏本网站的任何部分。您有责任判断是否有上述的侵权行为。您不得登载任何错误或虚假的信息,或者侵犯或违反任何第三方权利的信息,也不得登载关于您本身或您权益的不实陈述。您必须遵守登载在网站上的政策。您知道本网站既不对您在本网站上登载的内容提供任何包括查阅、删除或编辑在内的协助,也不对您使用本网站提供任何客户服务。如果您有进入本网站的密码,不得与任何第三方分享。

2、网站资料的使用

(1)本网站的内容,如文字、图形、图像、音乐、标识、图标按钮、链接、HTML编码、商标、软件和其他资料(以下统称"资料"),以及本网站所有资料的汇集(指收集、安排和汇编)均受著作权法、商标法和其他适用法律的保护。所有资料和资料的汇集均属本网站或本网站的内容提供者或客户的专有财产。

(2)未经授权擅自使用任何资料将违反著作权法、商标法和其他适用法律。如果您复制任何资料,您必须在复制件上保留原资料中有关版权、商标、服务标志以及其他专有权的告示。您只能复制一份资料,并且除非这些资料另有具体规定,复制件仅可用在私人、非商业用途。未经本网站事先的书面同意,您不得为了任何公共或商业目的销售或更改资料,或者复制、重制、再版、上载、下载、登载、传送、显示、公开执行或以任何方式发送资料,或将资料存储于检索系统,或以其他任何方式使用资料。

联盟秘书处

电话:0086-532-68953551

邮箱:rvid2016@rvid.org.cn

地址:中车青岛四方机车车辆股份有限公司
           工程研究中心